A coed boarding and day school for grades 4-9
North Country School main campus

Where most classrooms end, ours begin.

Contact Us

PHONE

(518) 523-9329

FAX: (518) 523-4858

ADDRESS

North Country School

4382 Cascade Road

Lake Placid, NY 12946

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

David "Hock" Hochschartner, Executive Director, North Country School, Camp Treetops, and Round Lake Campus

(518) 523-9329

hock@northcountryschool.org

DIRECTOR OF NORTH COUNTRY SCHOOL


Anne E. Swayze, Director of North Country School

(518) 523-9329, ext. 6504

aswayze@northcountryschool.org

ADMISSIONS


David Damico, Director of Admissions

(518) 523-9329, ext. 6000

ddamico@northcountryschool.org

BUSINESS OFFICE

Fritz Sabbow, Business Manager/CFO

(518) 523-9329, ext. 6506

fsabbow@northcountryschool.org

DEVELOPMENT

Matt Donahue, Director of Advancement

(518) 523-9329, ext. 5402

mdonahue@northcountryschool.org


MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

John Nicholson, Director of Marketing and Communications

(518) 523-9329, ext. 5439

jnicholson@northcountryschool.org

FACILITIES AND SUSTAINABILITY

John Culpepper, Director of Facilities and Sustainability

(518) 523-9329

jculpepper@northcountryschool.org